Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: Dear Danny: Should I blow up my life?
--:--
--:--

🎧: Dear Danny: Should I blow up my life?

You’re receiving my Tuesday podcast because you’re a paying subscriber of Maybe Baby. Thank you! To listen in your preferred app, click “Listen in podcast app.” Then it should automatically populate there every week.

Hey!

My friend Danny is back for another round of Dear Danny, the darker-but-more-fun counterpart to Dear Baby, wherein the two of us review the questions and answers in my last advice column and go deeper/wider/weirder. Today we discuss feeling uncool in New York, wanting to flee your life, aging, and the experimental CBD trial Danny is currently participating in/high on. And also a bunch of other things! Here’s Danny posing on my roof right after we finished recording (for context):

Thanks for listening!
Haley

This month a portion of subscriber proceeds will be redistributed to Covenant House, New York City’s largest provider serving homeless youths.

Give me feedback • Subscribe • Request a free subscription • Ask Dear Baby a question

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.