Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 Dear Danny: Why won't my older boyfriend marry me?
0:00
-1:28:40

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧 Dear Danny: Why won't my older boyfriend marry me?

9

Hey!

Back today with an episode of Dear Danny. Today we’ll be answering five questions, three of which we received via the Maybe Baby voicemail box (802-404-BABY). It was so hard to pick! I wish we had more time! Somehow it takes us 20 minutes to answer every question.

Today we’re covering roommates, copycats, tattoos, moms, criticism, lovesickness, age g…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.