Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 Dear Danny: Will I have bad sex forever?
0:00
-1:24:05

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧 Dear Danny: Will I have bad sex forever?

17

Hey everyone,

Dear Danny is here! Five questions on the docket today, covering bad sex, platonic friendship when attraction is in play, weird ex stuff, heartbreak and aging, and the ins and outs of coworker hookups. Kept it to relationships in the theme of my last Dear Baby (I also reference the doubt manifesto comments), but as usual we veer off course …

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.