Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: The 'Emily in Paris' ep! Ft. Avi & Harling
48
0:00
-1:20:38

🎧: The 'Emily in Paris' ep! Ft. Avi & Harling

48

You’re receiving my Tuesday podcast because you’re a paying subscriber of Maybe Baby. Thank you! To listen in your preferred app, click “Listen in podcast app.” Then it should automatically populate there every week.

Coucou!

Welcome to a special Emily in Paris extravaganza, featuring my boyfriend Avi Bonnerjee, lover of awful pop culture (and singer of today’s intro song), and good friend Harling Ross, professional peer of Emily Cooper. We discuss everything from Emily’s sex life and fashion choices to the show’s impact and place in the canon of American art. I’ve been so blue lately and this conversation really cheered me up, so I hope it does the same for you! Please add all your EiP thots in the comments below.

Bisous bisous,
Haley

Leave a comment

48 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.