Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: Voice Note: How to sell your soul for likes 👍
0:00
-34:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧: Voice Note: How to sell your soul for likes 👍

9

Hey!

In today’s ep I’ll be speaking directly to you about what’s been on my mind lately, especially ideas I’d like to keep to a smaller audience (a.k.a this audience), either because they’re controversial, private, or in flux. And as always I’ll finish with a reading of my last newsletter (starts at the 22-minute mark). From now on I’ll be calling this t…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.