Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 A baby-making deep-dive (w/ Harling Ross)
0:00
-1:12:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧 A baby-making deep-dive (w/ Harling Ross)

42

Hey!

This past Sunday I wrote about my complicated feelings around trying to get pregnant, and in this ep my friend Harling Ross joins me to talk about all of it in more detail. This ep is very in-the-weeds-of-trying, if that’s your thing, lol. Harling was going through the process at the same time as me last fall and was truly my ride-or-die throughout,…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.