Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧Dear Danny: Can I tell my partner to dress better?
0:00
-1:41:50

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧Dear Danny: Can I tell my partner to dress better?

Plus, TV nudity: yay or nay?
59

Hey!

For September’s round of Dear Danny, Danny and I answer questions about whether one needs to “claim” a queer identity, the nuances of deleting an ex from social media, the moral ins and outs of TV nudity, the problem of post-breakup communication, and influencing how your partner dresses. Almost all of these inspired some uncertainty from me and Dan…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.