Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 Dear Danny: I've got the 7-year itch
0:00
-1:58:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧 Dear Danny: I've got the 7-year itch

+ should I move to New York? & other burning Qs
71

We’re back!!!

This week Danny and I will be answering questions about: how to navigate the 7-year itch (for some reason we talk about this for 30 straight minutes…), navigating forgotten birthdays, the importance of forgiving after betrayal (or not), moving to New York (or not), dealing with a post-wedding depression, and what to do when you learn your p…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.