Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
Dear Danny: Should I dump my chaotic boyfriend?
0:00
-1:19:45

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

Dear Danny: Should I dump my chaotic boyfriend?

+ drunk conversations, rejection, & IG infographics
12

Hey!

Welcome back to Dear Danny, the audio counterpart to my written advice column that went out Sunday. Today Danny and I will be answering a mix of submitted questions and voicemails. We’ll be discussing where to draw the line when the person you’re dating is wildly disorganized, the validity of drunk conversations, feeling disappointed by friends havi…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.