Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 Dear Danny: Should I rat out my boss?
17
1×
Preview
0:00
-15:52

🎧 Dear Danny: Should I rat out my boss?

+ friend asymmetries, ENM, self-trust, the art of teasing
17

Hey!

Welcome to another episode of Dear Danny, Danny’s-on-a-haunted-ranch edition. Today we’ll be answering six questions, about asymmetrical friendships, whether to rat out a lying boss, an ethical-non-monagomy-related pickle, how to trust yourself, how to deal with friends who won’t stop talking about the same problems, and how to stop moving your own …

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.