Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧Dear Danny: Should I tell my sister about her bio dad?
0:00
-1:45:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧Dear Danny: Should I tell my sister about her bio dad?

64

Hi!

Welcome back to Dear Danny. Today we discuss in-law problems, the relationship politics of location-sharing, a drama regarding a secret biological father, a Larry David-level tote bag gripe, living far from aging parents, tips for taking mushrooms, a quandary involving dueling graduations, and another stinky BF predicament. As always you can submit w…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.