Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 Final pregnancy Q&A (w/ Avi!)
0:00
-1:34:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧 Final pregnancy Q&A (w/ Avi!)

52

Hi!

As I mentioned on Sunday, today’s episode will be some final words on pregnancy before I go on leave and push a straight-up baby out of my body! Thanks for sending all your questions, I answer around 20 in this episode, five with Avi, plus some extras I decided to ask Avi myself (like his favorite/least favorite parts of the last nine months and what…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.