Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
šŸŽ§: Notes for Therapy
3
1Ɨ
0:00
-26:42

šŸŽ§: Notes for Therapy

3

Hi squirrels and chipmunks,

So crazy to run into you here on a day like this. If you care to stop & chat, I have the next episode of the Maybe Baby podcast for you right here, and itā€™s hot off the presses of my bedroom. This time Iā€™m readingĀ #18: Notes for therapy, which you received in written form on Sunday. I also include, as always, a little eXtra conteXt. I will warn that due to the list format this one might beĀ slightlyĀ easier to read, but who am I to stop you from consuming this while folding your laundry/watching paint dry/walking aimlessly around your kitchen? Whatever you do is the right thing.

Thank you as always for being a subscriber. I hope youā€™re having a relatively nice Tuesday, unanimously agreed to be the worst day of the week!

Haley

p.s. If you were an early supporter of Maybe Baby on Patreon, your free trial is about to run out on Substack. So if youā€™d like to keep supporting the newsletter and receiving the podcast and advice column, clickĀ hereĀ to sign up! THANK YOU!

3 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.