Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 The weird & eerie outfits
0:00
-18:37

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧 The weird & eerie outfits

112

Hi!

Today’s episode is a solo voice note about my Sunday essay, Accounting for taste. In this ep I explore the online personalities that inspired me to think more deeply about what makes taste or style interesting, especially the people who make me afraid it’s all a charade (no offense!). I got lots of great emails about this newsletter so I’m happy to h…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.