Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧Voice Note: Learning lessons (in London)
0:00
-22:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧Voice Note: Learning lessons (in London)

23

Hey!

Today’s episode is part of a franchise I’m now calling “cliches revisited” because I’m addicted to revisiting cliches in my Voice Notes and need to just accept that. Today’s cliche is “lesson learned,” and why I think it’s one of the most important mindset shifts of my adult life. Going to discuss some of the lessons I’ve learned in London so far, i…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.