Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧Voice Note: Summer Slump
0:00
-24:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧Voice Note: Summer Slump

60

Helloooo,

Today’s solo episode is a grim little peek behind the curtain of my life right now, lol. It’s not about my cat dying though, I swear!! It’s just a little update on how I’m doing and feeling and what’s up with the pregnancy and some other thoughts re: end-of-summer slumps and general emotional down-swoops. Not the most uplifting episode but cert…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.