Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧Who are you without feedback? w/ Cat Cohen
0:00
-34:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Maybe Baby

🎧Who are you without feedback? w/ Cat Cohen

35

Hey!

I was going to record a solo episode at my friend Cat Cohen’s apartment, but then I pulled her in because I thought she might have an interesting perspective to share as a comedian and actor. The main thrust of this convo concerns our relationship with feedback, and how we feel specifically when we don’t get any, but to be honest it’s not the most f…

This post is for paid subscribers

Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.