Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 Dear Danny: I found my boyfriend's secret Twitter account
41
1×
0:00
-1:39:40

🎧 Dear Danny: I found my boyfriend's secret Twitter account

Plus: how to know when a relationship is right
41

Hi!

Danny’s back and rested up like a good boy. Today we have a full ep for you answering five questions: on finding a boyfriend’s secret Twitter account, on grappling with the politics of weddings, on dreading going to weddings, on the loneliness of living alone, and how to know if it’s worth committing to a partner forever. Thank you so much as always for calling in. Your messages literally make me cry…

Danny bonding with Bug before recording last week

Hope you enjoy,
Haley

41 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Haley Nahman