Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: Dear Danny: Is infidelity a deal-breaker?
21
--:--
--:--

🎧: Dear Danny: Is infidelity a deal-breaker?

21

You’re receiving my Tuesday podcast because you’re a paying subscriber of Maybe Baby. Thank you! To listen in your preferred app, click “Listen in podcast app.” Then it should automatically populate there every week.

Hey!

Welcome back to Dear Danny, my podcast version of Dear Baby wherein my friend Danny and I discuss your questions and more. Today we’ll be talking about cologne, body image, infidelity, moving in with a partner, road trips, how to make friends as an adult, and whether Danny is nice enough on this podcast. I also randomly throw in a Dave Chapelle take in the beginning of the ep that I regret! Lol. Because ultimately I’m less interested in whether Chapelle is worthy of being a thought leader and more interested in how we, as a culture, respond to bad ideas. But I guess that’s an essay for another time. Anyway thank you for being here, and thanks for dealing with Danny’s underground-sounding audio (he literally was underground when we recorded, in his defense).

Hope you enjoy!
Haley

Leave a comment

This month a portion of subscriber proceeds will be redistributed to Make the Road New York, the largest progressive grassroots immigrant-led organization in New York state, focusing on issues like education, housing, immigration, policing, and labor justice.

Give me feedbackSubscribeRequest a free subscriptionAsk Dear Baby a question

21 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.