Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧 Expectations vs reality: baby edition
72
1×
0:00
-48:29

🎧 Expectations vs reality: baby edition

72

Hey!

As a followup to my conversation with Harling and Crystal, I wanted to home in on my most frequently asked question: What’s surprised me about motherhood? In this episode I tell you nine things about having a baby that have turned out totally different than I expected, in good ways and bad.

From a story I tell in this episode: Nursing Sunny in a random hotel lobby in Manhattan at her bedtime

Also curious to hear your own answers to this question, or reactions to mine!

Leave a comment

Thanks for listening,
Haley

p.s. If you’re the type to notice, Wednesday is my new podcast publish day!

72 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.