Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: Guess what? I made a podcast recording of my last newsletter
33
1×
0:00
-23:13

🎧: Guess what? I made a podcast recording of my last newsletter

33

Hi!

Some people have expressed interest in listening to my newsletter instead of reading it, so starting today I’m going to experiment with sending an audio version a couple days after the written one. These recordings will always come with a little behind-the-scenes info on what I’ve written and some extra context around my recommendations, so whether you didn’t have time to read or just want to know more, there should be a little something for you.

You should be able to listen within the email or open it in your favorite podcast app.

Sorry in advance for the lackluster sound quality (I recorded this on my iPhone in my parents’ closet), but it will get better I promise! I hope you like it. Feel free to leave any feedback in the comments. And thank you, as always, for giving a shit about anything I write!

Haley

Leave a comment

33 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.