Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: A very (!) special episode, ft. Avi & Harling
37
1×
0:00
-1:23:49

🎧: A very (!) special episode, ft. Avi & Harling

37

Hi everyone!

I’m really excited to share this week’s episode. Based on some feedback I received last week, I decided to take a different approach with the podcast this time and bring on some guests to talk about my last newsletter instead of just reading it alone in a dark cave. In #21: Dear Baby, which you received on Sunday, I answered five reader questions. Today I’ll be tackling three of them: First I’ll be discussing moving in with a partner with my very own partner, Avi, and then I’ll be talking about both editing and influencing with Harling Ross, my former Man Repeller colleague and good friend.

We definitely cover some of the stuff I wrote about, but we also cover a lot more, and in different ways. So I think of this ep as more of a companion to the written newsletter versus an audio version. Also: It’s about three times longer than anything I’ve released, so I hope you’re up for it! And in the future I’ll probably dial it in a bit….

As always, thank you for giving a shit,
Haley

Leave a comment

37 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.