Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: Avi & I talk death and David Blaine
13
0:00
-53:15

🎧: Avi & I talk death and David Blaine

13

The warmest and steamiest of hellos…

Excited to share that not unlike my peers I have yet again recorded a podcast. This week I brought my boyfriend Avi back to discuss death, recklessness, and David Blaine, and for some reason I admit to cheating in college. Is it material that we didn’t change out of our pajamas until 4pm the day we recorded? Because that was the energy we were bringing. Also: I skipped the recommendations this time but did do an audio reading of the written portion of newsletter #22, which I saved for the end. If you don’t need that in your life, feel free to bail at the 45-minute mark. Also, sorry again for my twee intro song, still working on licensing “My Neck, My Back” by Khia!

Thanks for listening,
Haley

Leave a comment

p.s. Bug also makes, shall we say, multiple breathy appearances…

13 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.