Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
šŸŽ§: Xanax for the human condition
2
1Ɨ
0:00
-24:49

šŸŽ§: Xanax for the human condition

2

Hi!

Welcome to Tuesdays with Morrie a.k.a. the Maybe Baby podcast. Pardon the slight delay on thisā€”was having some technical issues! This week Iā€™m doing a reading of #17: Xanax for the human condition, with the help of a brand new mic that makes me feel deeply professional. I also offer a little context behind why I wrote about nostalgia this week, and why I recommended some of the things I did (like the article about having kids during perilous times). Hope you enjoy!

Love to you and the piglet squid,
Haley

Leave a comment

2 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.