Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
🎧: Who are you online?
13
0:00
-23:37

🎧: Who are you online?

13

What’s up!

(Trying out a new greeting, lmk your thoughts.) I’m here to present you with the next episode of the Maybe Baby podcast, which includes a reading of #20: “Who are you online?” along with some truly off-the-leash monologuing. A question for you: Do you like hearing me talk out my recommendations? Sometimes I think they aren’t super conducive to audio explanation and I wonder whether people skip them for that reason. Let me know in the comments! I’m open to reimagining what I use this podcast for pending what you find most spiritually fulfilling (i.e. maybe I skip the recs so it’s shorter for you, or just talk longer about one or two of the recs that I find particularly thought-provoking, or take a long walk off a short pier into a cool lake in upstate New York then read a book under a tree!). I’m also doing some interview planning—if there’s someone you’d like to hear me interview, put that in the comments, too!

Love and tube socks,
Haley

Leave a comment

13 Comments
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
The Maybe Baby podcast is a mixed bag of interviews, advice, and unfiltered thoughts on the topics of culture, politics, the internet, and being alive. It's a supplement to my weekly written newsletter. New episodes every Tuesday.